Senior Sunday Info

04/20/2011 22:48

Seniors 2011

Here is all the news that is the news about Sr. Sunday:
  • The Seniors are: MA Dial, Jordan Bumgarner, Alex Taliaferro, Michael Lunsford, Sammie Duff, Zac Wilson, Sawyer Cooper and Katie Cox - If i overlooked anyone - please let me know!!!
  • Senior Sunday will take place on May 15th
  • On Saturday evening (the 14th) @ 6, parents and seniors may come up to the building and set up a table in the foyer displaying portraits, awards, memorabilia, certificates of authenticity, passport photos, 1st grade handwriting samples, embarassing pictures, etc. : )
  • I need from each senior an email depicting exactly how they want their name on their Bible - first, middle, last - first and last - first initial and last name  -- Make sure you send me the spelling of your name so it appears correctly on the bible you will receive!!! Please get his to me ASAP so I can order the bibles.Thanks!!!
  • We will eat following A.M. services. We will be doing the lunch a little different this year - We are going to have an all church luncheon, much like our wednesday night meals. We will be having Mexican stack up and the whole church will be invited. The Seniors and their families will have reserved seats.
  • Make sure you get your pictures (and a song, if you have one) to me for the slideshow ASAP
  • Underclassmen - We will help refill glasses, and serve in the kitchen!!! We will also help with food prep and clean-up after the meal!!!
If you have any questions, let me know!!! I'm looking forward to it!!
 
Lance Hall